GliderCENTRAL

Custom Cage Liners Machine Wash & Dry

Posted By: gr8pots

Custom Cage Liners Machine Wash & Dry - 06/03/14 02:25 PM

Get rid of the "stinky smell" in your cage! Our custom tray liners are made of 100% Polypropylene. They are absorbent and all you do is shake it out and put it in the washing machine. Yes, these are both machine washable & machine dryable (on Low Heat) and they dry very quickly. You won’t believe the difference!

I have been using them for 4 years now and the difference is amazing! These cage liners are custom made to fit whatever size tray you have in your cage, or and lay it UNDER your reptarium!

These liners just don't hold the stench like fleece, newspaper lining or other cage tray materials! And, they are machine washable/dryable, and easy to use!

I ask that you add 1" to your measurements for shrinkage over time. They WILL shrink and dryer heat determines how much. These are made of 100% polypropylene and are machine wash and dry on low heat, remove promptly.
I have black or medium grey available.

For for more information please visit either of my web sites, listed below.

thanks

Re: Custom Cage Liners Machine Wash & Dry - 06/16/14 04:22 PM

:welcome2:

:yes: :yes: :yes: my loyal customers...and hopefully new customers...we are still here. I've been getting emails asking where I went and what happened. We were inadvertently deleted here on GC. I was informed that is was through NO FAULT of Jana's Suggie-Shoppe. We had close to 200,000 hits and over 300 posts so maybe the powers that be felt it was time for me to start over. :owell: We have been on GC since February 2008 and have and will continue to support Glider Central any way we can...more soon!
thanks

Custom Cage Liners Machine Wash & Dry - 06/23/14 05:08 PM

jump jump jump :sorry: jump jump jump
I REALLY hate to have to do this but I guess bumping is the only way to stay on the page frown See you all next week!
thanks