Show All Member Profiles 
Last 10 Posts
Gliders of the Round Table 10
by Feather. 03/27/24 07:04 PM
Logging in Problem
by Feather. 03/26/24 06:07 PM
Cloaca swollen?
by Hutch. 03/16/24 11:51 PM
Wheels, Toys, Toy supplies, pouches and more.
by Ladymagyver. 03/07/24 11:16 PM
Gliders of the Round Table 9
by Hutch. 03/07/24 10:52 PM
Stewie:" It's MY Mouse!"
by Hutch. 03/04/24 12:12 AM
2024 Sugar Glider Calendar and Cafe Press Store
by theresaw. 02/29/24 08:55 PM
Custom Cage Liners Machine Wash & Dry
by gr8pots. 02/27/24 04:23 PM
Google+

Facebook
Join Us On Facebook
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 2 1 2
Re: Newbie here! 2 babies next week!!! [Re: KarenE] #1407042
02/02/17 07:14 PM
02/02/17 07:14 PM
Wallington, NJ
K
kidqwik Offline OP
Glider Explorer
kidqwik  Offline OP
Glider Explorer
K

Wallington, NJ
Originally Posted By: KarenE
Originally Posted By: joanneM
I use BML because that's what they've been on since I got them but I also ordered a month supply of Critterlove plus to try. The Bml is very easy to make and the fruits and veggies aren't exotic so you can get them anywhere. I live in a very small town and we don't get things like papaya, so the Critterlove might be a bit harder for me to make the salads.

Critterlove Salad Mix Page

On that page you will find there are four different mixes to choose from as will as a List of Substitutions for those items that may be hard to find or are seasonal. You need to read the entire page as well as each ingredient of each of the salad mixes including the substitution list before deciding it is too hard. If you ever have a Critterlove question, you can PM or e-mail Peggy directly for an answer.

HTH

Karen,

Thanks for the info! With the Critter Love Salads, are you supposed to choose 1 to use or make all 4 and alternate them nightly?

:grey: Kara :grey: Lilo :cream: Yuki :grey: Roxie
:leu: Princess :rtmo: Buttercup
Current Research, Studies & Resources